Гарнитура

  • New music enjoy life headset headset-R100

    Гарнитура New Music Enjoy Life Headset-R100

    Качественная гарнитура может не только эффективно защитить наши уши, но, что более важно, качество звука, которое она приносит, может сделать ваши уши беременными за считанные минуты. В наши дни музыка стала одним из современных методов декомпрессии и даже средством концентрации внимания.

  • New music enjoy life headset headset-S9 XR

    Гарнитура New Music Enjoy Life Headset-S9 XR

    Примечания к спортивным наушникам:
    Обратите внимание на способ ношения гарнитуры и выберите такой дизайн, который с наименьшей вероятностью упадет.
    Встряхивание тела во время бега может привести к выпадению наушников. Поэтому при их ношении очень важны комфорт и прочность. Это я

  • New music enjoy life headset-C500 plus

    Новая музыкальная гарнитура Enjoy Life-C500 plus

    Что такое гарнитура для современной молодежи? Наушник представляет собой пару блоков преобразования. Он принимает электрический сигнал, посылаемый медиаплеером или приемником, и преобразует его в звуковые волны, используя динамик, расположенный рядом с ухом. Гарнитуру обычно можно отсоединить от медиаплеера и подключить

  • Professional tuning headset-modelC600

    Профессиональная тюнинг-гарнитура-модель C600

    Что такое гарнитура для современной молодежи? Наушник представляет собой пару блоков преобразования. Он принимает электрический сигнал, посылаемый медиаплеером или приемником, и преобразует его в звуковые волны, используя динамик, расположенный рядом с ухом. Гарнитуру обычно можно отсоединить от медиаплеера и подключить

  • stereo headset-modelC3

    стереогарнитура-модель C3

    Что такое гарнитура для современной молодежи? Наушник представляет собой пару блоков преобразования. Он принимает электрический сигнал, посылаемый медиаплеером или приемником, и преобразует его в звуковые волны, используя динамик, расположенный рядом с ухом. Гарнитуру обычно можно отсоединить от медиаплеера и подключить

  • New music enjoy life headset headset-C4

    Гарнитура New Music Enjoy Life Headset-C4

    Что такое гарнитура для современной молодежи? Наушник представляет собой пару блоков преобразования. Он принимает электрический сигнал, посылаемый медиаплеером или приемником, и преобразует его в звуковые волны, используя динамик, расположенный рядом с ухом. Гарнитуру обычно можно отсоединить от медиаплеера и подключить к вилке. Преимущество в том, что вы можете слушать звук в одиночку, не затрагивая других; или звук окружающей среды. Для студий звукозаписи, баров, путешествий, спорта и т. Д., ...
  • New music enjoy life headset headset-E500

    Гарнитура New Music Enjoy Life Headset-E500

    Ежедневное развлечение: в повседневной жизни тот, у кого нет собственных развлечений, - это ежедневное развлечение - играть в телешоу и играть в игры. Если вы хотите получить больше удовольствия от развлечений, погрузитесь в свой мир. Тогда выбирайте наушники с лучшей звукоизоляцией. Наушники обычно имеют удобные наушники, которые охватывают уши, которые могут надежно изолировать внешний шум, обеспечить комфортное ношение при условии снижения шума и привлечь внимание к использованию.

  • New music enjoy life headset headset-E300

    Гарнитура New Music Enjoy Life Headset-E300

    Конкретные приложения, используемые в промышленных беспроводных гарнитурах, включают следующие аспекты: строительство площадки, такое как подвесное подъемное оборудование, наземные бригады авиакомпаний, аукционная промышленность, противопожарная защита, разведка и добыча нефти и производство крупного промышленного оборудования, обучение и другие мероприятия. Эти случаи обычно имеют следующие характеристики: может существовать определенная степень опасности, или ошибки в работе приведут к непредсказуемым последствиям, информация отсутствует ...
  • New music enjoy life headset headset-E600

    Гарнитура New Music Enjoy Life Headset-E600

    Наушники - это устройство электроакустического преобразования, которое преобразует электрические сигналы звука в звук. В уровне техники существуют двухканальные и многоканальные системы, хотя они имеют очевидное распределение звука и изображения. Но они распределены по линии или плоскости, полная стереосистема должна быть системой объемного звука, содержащей трехмерное пространство. Трехмерное стерео передается и воспроизводится четырехканальной системой. В это время четыре динамика должны быть ...
  • New music enjoy life headset headset-R200

    Гарнитура New Music Enjoy Life Headset-R200

    Что такое высококачественная гарнитура? Основные характеристики высококачественной гарнитуры, рекомендованные в документе Международной электротехнической комиссии IEC581-10: диапазон частот не менее 50–12500 Гц, а наилучшая частотная характеристика текущей динамической гарнитуры составляет около 5–45 000 Гц; допустимая погрешность типичной частотной характеристики - положительная и отрицательная 3 дБ; наклон кривой АЧХ не превышает 9 дБ на октаву; в пределах 250 Гц-800 Гц разница будет ...
  • New music enjoy life headset headset-R400

    Гарнитура New Music Enjoy Life Headset-R400

    После того, как гарнитура оказывается в руках, нужно сначала ее похвалить. По этой причине я считаю, что все узнают, если я этого не скажу. Мы можем наслаждаться этим после апробации, но разве не все идет хорошо, пока ему аплодируют? Ответ - нет, качество некоторых наушников очень хорошее, потому что мы обычно пользуемся нашими любимыми наушниками и умираем преждевременно, потому что мы не осторожны в их использовании! Вот несколько распространенных ситуаций в процессе ремонта наушников, и я вам дам ...
  • New music enjoy life headset headset-R600

    Гарнитура New Music Enjoy Life Headset-R600

    После того, как гарнитура оказывается в руках, нужно сначала ее похвалить. По этой причине я считаю, что все узнают, если я этого не скажу. Мы можем наслаждаться этим после апробации, но разве не все идет хорошо, пока ему аплодируют? Ответ - нет, качество некоторых наушников очень хорошее, потому что мы обычно пользуемся нашими любимыми наушниками и умираем преждевременно, потому что мы не осторожны в их использовании! Вот несколько распространенных ситуаций в процессе ремонта наушников, и я вам дам ...
12 Далее> >> Страница 1/2

Headset

  • New music enjoy life headset-C500 plus

    New music enjoy life headset-C500 plus

    For modern young people, what is a headset? The earphone is a pair of conversion units. It accepts the electrical signal sent by the media player or receiver, and converts it into audible sound waves using a speaker close to the ear. The headset is generally detachable from the media player and conn

  • Professional tuning headset-modelC600

    Professional tuning headset-modelC600

    For modern young people, what is a headset? The earphone is a pair of conversion units. It accepts the electrical signal sent by the media player or receiver, and converts it into audible sound waves using a speaker close to the ear. The headset is generally detachable from the media player and conn

  • stereo headset-modelC3

    stereo headset-modelC3

    For modern young people, what is a headset? The earphone is a pair of conversion units. It accepts the electrical signal sent by the media player or receiver, and converts it into audible sound waves using a speaker close to the ear. The headset is generally detachable from the media player and conn

  • New music enjoy life headset headset-C4

    New music enjoy life headset headset-C4

    For modern young people, what is a headset? The earphone is a pair of conversion units. It accepts the electrical signal sent by the media player or receiver, and converts it into audible sound waves using a speaker close to the ear. The headset is generally detachable from the media player and connected with a plug. The advantage is that you can listen to the sound alone without affecting others; or the sound of the surrounding environment. For recording studios, bars, travel, sports, etc., ...
  • New music enjoy life headset headset-E500

    New music enjoy life headset headset-E500

    Daily entertainment: In daily life, who doesn’t have a little entertainment of their own, playing TV shows and playing games is a daily entertainment activity. If you want a better entertainment experience, immerse yourself in your own world. Then choose headphones with better sound insulation. Headphones generally have comfortable earmuffs that wrap the ears, which can strongly isolate external noise, bring a comfortable wearing experience under the premise of noise reduction, and bring attention to use.

  • New music enjoy life headset headset-R100

    New music enjoy life headset headset-R100

    A high-quality headset can not only effectively protect our ears, but more importantly, the sound quality it brings can make your ears pregnant in minutes. Nowadays, music has become one of the current methods of decompression, and even a tool for concentration.

  • New music enjoy life headset headset-S9 XR

    New music enjoy life headset headset-S9 XR

    Points to note for sports headphones:
    Pay attention to the way the headset is worn, and choose the design that is the least likely to fall off
    The shaking of the body during jogging can easily cause the earphones to fall off. Therefore, comfort and firmness are very important when wearing them. It i

  • New music enjoy life headset headset-E600

    New music enjoy life headset headset-E600

    Headphones are an electro-acoustic conversion device that converts electrical signals of sound into sound. There are two-channel and multi-channel systems in the prior art, although they have obvious sound and image distribution. But they are spread out on a line or a plane, a complete stereo system should be a surround sound system that contains a three-dimensional space. Three-dimensional stereo is transmitted and reproduced by a four-channel system. At this time, the four speakers should b...
  • New music enjoy life headset headset-R200

    New music enjoy life headset headset-R200

    What is a high-fidelity headset? The main performance of the high-fidelity headset recommended in the International Electrotechnical Commission IEC581-10 document is: the frequency range is not less than 50Hz-12500Hz, and the best frequency response of the current dynamic headset is about 5-45,000Hz; the allowable error of the typical frequency response is positive and negative 3dB; the slope of the frequency response curve does not exceed 9dB per octave; within 250Hz-800Hz, the difference be...
  • New music enjoy life headset headset-R400

    New music enjoy life headset headset-R400

    After a headset is in hand, we must first praise the headset. For this reason, I believe everyone will know if I don’t say it. We can enjoy it after the approbation, but isn’t everything going well as long as it is applauded? The answer is no, the quality of some earphones is very good, because we usually use our beloved earphones and die prematurely because we are not careful in using it! Here are some common situations in the process of repairing headphones, and I will give you ...
  • New music enjoy life headset headset-R600

    New music enjoy life headset headset-R600

    After a headset is in hand, we must first praise the headset. For this reason, I believe everyone will know if I don’t say it. We can enjoy it after the approbation, but isn’t everything going well as long as it is applauded? The answer is no, the quality of some earphones is very good, because we usually use our beloved earphones and die prematurely because we are not careful in using it! Here are some common situations in the process of repairing headphones, and I will give you ...
  • New music enjoy life headset headset-X1

    New music enjoy life headset headset-X1

    Headphone maintenance tips 2 It is not advisable to remove headphones Maybe some friends, out of curiosity, or think they are more skilled, will remove the headset at some point. Doing so can easily destroy its shell, or even damage the parts inside. After reinstalling, you will find that the sound quality is not correct. Plug should pay attention When you are not using headphones, develop the habit of unplugging them. However, when removing it, remember to pinch the plug with your fingers an...
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2