سماعة

  • New music enjoy life headset headset-R100

    موسيقى جديدة تتمتع بالحياة سماعة رأس- R100

    لا تستطيع سماعة الرأس عالية الجودة حماية آذاننا بشكل فعال فحسب ، بل والأهم من ذلك أن جودة الصوت التي توفرها يمكن أن تجعل أذنيك حاملاً في دقائق. في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبحت الموسيقى إحدى الطرق الحالية لتخفيف الضغط ، وحتى أداة للتركيز.

  • New music enjoy life headset headset-S9 XR

    موسيقى جديدة تتمتع بالحياة سماعة رأس- S9 XR

    نقاط يجب ملاحظتها لسماعات الرأس الرياضية:
    انتبه إلى طريقة ارتداء سماعة الرأس ، واختر التصميم الأقل احتمالية للسقوط
    يمكن أن يتسبب اهتزاز الجسم أثناء الركض في سقوط سماعات الأذن بسهولة. لذلك ، الراحة والحزم مهمان للغاية عند ارتدائها. أنا

  • New music enjoy life headset-C500 plus

    موسيقى جديدة استمتع بسماعة الحياة C500 بلس

    للشباب الحديث ، ما هي سماعة الرأس؟ السماعة عبارة عن زوج من وحدات التحويل. يقبل الإشارة الكهربائية المرسلة من مشغل الوسائط أو المستقبل ، ويحولها إلى موجات صوتية مسموعة باستخدام مكبر صوت قريب من الأذن. يمكن فصل سماعة الرأس عمومًا عن مشغل الوسائط وكون

  • Professional tuning headset-modelC600

    سماعة ضبط احترافية موديل C600

    للشباب الحديث ، ما هي سماعة الرأس؟ السماعة عبارة عن زوج من وحدات التحويل. يقبل الإشارة الكهربائية المرسلة من مشغل الوسائط أو المستقبل ، ويحولها إلى موجات صوتية مسموعة باستخدام مكبر صوت قريب من الأذن. يمكن فصل سماعة الرأس عمومًا عن مشغل الوسائط وكون

  • stereo headset-modelC3

    سماعة ستيريو موديل C3

    للشباب الحديث ، ما هي سماعة الرأس؟ السماعة عبارة عن زوج من وحدات التحويل. يقبل الإشارة الكهربائية المرسلة من مشغل الوسائط أو المستقبل ، ويحولها إلى موجات صوتية مسموعة باستخدام مكبر صوت قريب من الأذن. يمكن فصل سماعة الرأس عمومًا عن مشغل الوسائط وكون

  • New music enjoy life headset headset-C4

    موسيقى جديدة تتمتع الحياة سماعة- C4

    للشباب الحديث ، ما هي سماعة الرأس؟ السماعة عبارة عن زوج من وحدات التحويل. يقبل الإشارة الكهربائية المرسلة من مشغل الوسائط أو المستقبل ، ويحولها إلى موجات صوتية مسموعة باستخدام مكبر صوت قريب من الأذن. يمكن فصل سماعة الرأس بشكل عام عن مشغل الوسائط ومتصلة بمقبس. الميزة هي أنه يمكنك الاستماع إلى الصوت بمفردك دون التأثير على الآخرين ؛ أو صوت البيئة المحيطة. لتسجيل الاستوديوهات والحانات والسفر والرياضة وما إلى ذلك ، ...
  • New music enjoy life headset headset-E500

    موسيقى جديدة استمتع بسماعة رأس الحياة- E500

    الترفيه اليومي: في الحياة اليومية ، من ليس لديه القليل من الترفيه الخاص به ، فإن ممارسة البرامج التلفزيونية وممارسة الألعاب هو نشاط ترفيهي يومي. إذا كنت تريد تجربة ترفيهية أفضل ، انغمس في عالمك الخاص. ثم اختر سماعات مع عزل صوت أفضل. تحتوي سماعات الرأس بشكل عام على غطاء أذن مريح يلف الأذنين ، والذي يمكنه عزل الضوضاء الخارجية بقوة ، وتوفير تجربة ارتداء مريحة في ظل فرضية تقليل الضوضاء ، وجذب الانتباه إلى الاستخدام.

  • New music enjoy life headset headset-E300

    موسيقى جديدة استمتع بسماعة رأس الحياة- E300

    تشمل التطبيقات المحددة التي تدخل في سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية الصناعية الجوانب التالية: إنشاء الموقع مثل معدات الرفع العلوية وطواقم الخطوط الجوية وصناعة المزادات والحماية من الحرائق والتنقيب عن البترول والتعدين وعمليات المعدات الصناعية الكبيرة والتدريب ومناسبات أخرى. تتميز هذه المناسبات عمومًا بالخصائص التالية: قد تكون هناك درجة معينة من الخطر ، أو أن أخطاء التشغيل ستؤدي إلى عواقب غير متوقعة ، والمعلومات صحيحة ...
  • New music enjoy life headset headset-E600

    موسيقى جديدة تتمتع سماعة رأس الحياة- E600

    سماعات الرأس عبارة عن جهاز تحويل كهربائي صوتي يحول الإشارات الكهربائية للصوت إلى صوت. توجد أنظمة ثنائية القناة ومتعددة القنوات في الفن السابق ، على الرغم من أن لها توزيعًا واضحًا للصوت والصورة. لكنها منتشرة على خط أو مستوى ، يجب أن يكون نظام الاستريو الكامل عبارة عن نظام صوت محيط يحتوي على مساحة ثلاثية الأبعاد. يتم نقل الصوت المجسم ثلاثي الأبعاد وإعادة إنتاجه بواسطة نظام رباعي القنوات. في هذا الوقت ، يجب على المتحدثين الأربعة ...
  • New music enjoy life headset headset-R200

    موسيقى جديدة استمتع بسماعة رأس الحياة- R200

    ما هي سماعة الرأس عالية الدقة؟ الأداء الرئيسي لسماعة الرأس عالية الدقة الموصى بها في وثيقة اللجنة الكهروتقنية الدولية IEC581-10 هو: نطاق التردد لا يقل عن 50 هرتز -12500 هرتز ، وأفضل استجابة تردد لسماعة الرأس الديناميكية الحالية هي حوالي 5-45000 هرتز ؛ الخطأ المسموح به في استجابة التردد النموذجية موجب وسالب 3 ديسيبل ؛ لا يتجاوز منحدر منحنى استجابة التردد 9 ديسيبل لكل جواب ؛ في حدود 250 هرتز -800 هرتز ، يكون الفرق ...
  • New music enjoy life headset headset-R400

    موسيقى جديدة استمتع بسماعة رأس الحياة- R400

    بعد أن تكون سماعة الرأس في متناول اليد ، يجب أن نمدح سماعة الرأس أولاً. لهذا السبب ، أعتقد أن الجميع سيعرفون إذا لم أقلها. يمكننا الاستمتاع به بعد الاستحسان ، لكن ألا يسير كل شيء على ما يرام طالما تم الترحيب به؟ الجواب لا ، جودة بعض سماعات الأذن جيدة جدًا ، لأننا عادة نستخدم سماعات الأذن المحبوبة لدينا ونموت قبل الأوان لأننا لسنا حذرين في استخدامها! إليك بعض المواقف الشائعة في عملية إصلاح سماعات الرأس ، وسأقدم لك ...
  • New music enjoy life headset headset-R600

    موسيقى جديدة تتمتع الحياة سماعة رأس- R600

    بعد أن تكون سماعة الرأس في متناول اليد ، يجب أن نمدح سماعة الرأس أولاً. لهذا السبب ، أعتقد أن الجميع سيعرفون إذا لم أقلها. يمكننا الاستمتاع به بعد الاستحسان ، لكن ألا يسير كل شيء على ما يرام طالما تم الترحيب به؟ الجواب لا ، جودة بعض سماعات الأذن جيدة جدًا ، لأننا عادة نستخدم سماعات الأذن المحبوبة لدينا ونموت قبل الأوان لأننا لسنا حذرين في استخدامها! إليك بعض المواقف الشائعة في عملية إصلاح سماعات الرأس ، وسأقدم لك ...
12 التالي> >> صفحة 1/2

Headset

  • New music enjoy life headset-C500 plus

    New music enjoy life headset-C500 plus

    For modern young people, what is a headset? The earphone is a pair of conversion units. It accepts the electrical signal sent by the media player or receiver, and converts it into audible sound waves using a speaker close to the ear. The headset is generally detachable from the media player and conn

  • Professional tuning headset-modelC600

    Professional tuning headset-modelC600

    For modern young people, what is a headset? The earphone is a pair of conversion units. It accepts the electrical signal sent by the media player or receiver, and converts it into audible sound waves using a speaker close to the ear. The headset is generally detachable from the media player and conn

  • stereo headset-modelC3

    stereo headset-modelC3

    For modern young people, what is a headset? The earphone is a pair of conversion units. It accepts the electrical signal sent by the media player or receiver, and converts it into audible sound waves using a speaker close to the ear. The headset is generally detachable from the media player and conn

  • New music enjoy life headset headset-C4

    New music enjoy life headset headset-C4

    For modern young people, what is a headset? The earphone is a pair of conversion units. It accepts the electrical signal sent by the media player or receiver, and converts it into audible sound waves using a speaker close to the ear. The headset is generally detachable from the media player and connected with a plug. The advantage is that you can listen to the sound alone without affecting others; or the sound of the surrounding environment. For recording studios, bars, travel, sports, etc., ...
  • New music enjoy life headset headset-E500

    New music enjoy life headset headset-E500

    Daily entertainment: In daily life, who doesn’t have a little entertainment of their own, playing TV shows and playing games is a daily entertainment activity. If you want a better entertainment experience, immerse yourself in your own world. Then choose headphones with better sound insulation. Headphones generally have comfortable earmuffs that wrap the ears, which can strongly isolate external noise, bring a comfortable wearing experience under the premise of noise reduction, and bring attention to use.

  • New music enjoy life headset headset-R100

    New music enjoy life headset headset-R100

    A high-quality headset can not only effectively protect our ears, but more importantly, the sound quality it brings can make your ears pregnant in minutes. Nowadays, music has become one of the current methods of decompression, and even a tool for concentration.

  • New music enjoy life headset headset-S9 XR

    New music enjoy life headset headset-S9 XR

    Points to note for sports headphones:
    Pay attention to the way the headset is worn, and choose the design that is the least likely to fall off
    The shaking of the body during jogging can easily cause the earphones to fall off. Therefore, comfort and firmness are very important when wearing them. It i

  • New music enjoy life headset headset-E600

    New music enjoy life headset headset-E600

    Headphones are an electro-acoustic conversion device that converts electrical signals of sound into sound. There are two-channel and multi-channel systems in the prior art, although they have obvious sound and image distribution. But they are spread out on a line or a plane, a complete stereo system should be a surround sound system that contains a three-dimensional space. Three-dimensional stereo is transmitted and reproduced by a four-channel system. At this time, the four speakers should b...
  • New music enjoy life headset headset-R200

    New music enjoy life headset headset-R200

    What is a high-fidelity headset? The main performance of the high-fidelity headset recommended in the International Electrotechnical Commission IEC581-10 document is: the frequency range is not less than 50Hz-12500Hz, and the best frequency response of the current dynamic headset is about 5-45,000Hz; the allowable error of the typical frequency response is positive and negative 3dB; the slope of the frequency response curve does not exceed 9dB per octave; within 250Hz-800Hz, the difference be...
  • New music enjoy life headset headset-R400

    New music enjoy life headset headset-R400

    After a headset is in hand, we must first praise the headset. For this reason, I believe everyone will know if I don’t say it. We can enjoy it after the approbation, but isn’t everything going well as long as it is applauded? The answer is no, the quality of some earphones is very good, because we usually use our beloved earphones and die prematurely because we are not careful in using it! Here are some common situations in the process of repairing headphones, and I will give you ...
  • New music enjoy life headset headset-R600

    New music enjoy life headset headset-R600

    After a headset is in hand, we must first praise the headset. For this reason, I believe everyone will know if I don’t say it. We can enjoy it after the approbation, but isn’t everything going well as long as it is applauded? The answer is no, the quality of some earphones is very good, because we usually use our beloved earphones and die prematurely because we are not careful in using it! Here are some common situations in the process of repairing headphones, and I will give you ...
  • New music enjoy life headset headset-X1

    New music enjoy life headset headset-X1

    Headphone maintenance tips 2 It is not advisable to remove headphones Maybe some friends, out of curiosity, or think they are more skilled, will remove the headset at some point. Doing so can easily destroy its shell, or even damage the parts inside. After reinstalling, you will find that the sound quality is not correct. Plug should pay attention When you are not using headphones, develop the habit of unplugging them. However, when removing it, remember to pinch the plug with your fingers an...
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2