موسيقى جديدة استمتع بسماعة الحياة C500 بلس

وصف قصير:

للشباب الحديث ، ما هي سماعة الرأس؟ السماعة عبارة عن زوج من وحدات التحويل. يقبل الإشارة الكهربائية المرسلة من مشغل الوسائط أو المستقبل ، ويحولها إلى موجات صوتية مسموعة باستخدام مكبر صوت قريب من الأذن. يمكن فصل سماعة الرأس عمومًا عن مشغل الوسائط وكون


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

لقد تلاشت المعرفة المتعلقة بسماعات الأذن ، وتم تصنيف العديد من سماعات الأذن التي سيتم شراؤها ضمن فئة الألعاب الرياضية. كيف تشتري سماعات رياضية؟
نقاط التسوق لسماعات الرأس الرياضية
يعد الركض أو الاهتزازات الأخرى لأعلى ولأسفل الناتجة عن التمرين عاملاً رئيسياً يعيق الاستمتاع بالموسيقى. خاصة بالنسبة لسماعات الأذن السلكية التقليدية ، غالبًا ما يقوم خط النقل الطويل بصفع الجسم أو الوجه أثناء الجري والقفز ، أو حتى يسحب سماعة الأذن نفسها لتتسبب في سقوطها ، مما يجعل عملية التمرين بأكملها غير سارة تمامًا. لحسن الحظ ، تطلق العديد من الشركات المصنعة الآن سماعات رأس يمكن توصيلها لاسلكيًا بأجهزة التشغيل ، والتي تتغلب على المشكلة الأصلية المتمثلة في تقييد النشاط البدني.
بالإضافة إلى خيار سماعات الأذن اللاسلكية ، هناك الآن العديد من العلامات التجارية التي تربط مقاطع تثبيت كابل الإرسال بسماعات الأذن التقليدية. يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام المشبك المرفق لتثبيت كابل سماعة الأذن بالملابس والاستمتاع بنفس عملية التمرين المريحة مثل سماعات الأذن اللاسلكية.
اقتراح: إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بالركض بحرية ، فمن المستحسن استخدام سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية أولاً

تعمل هذه السماعة على تحسين جودة الصوت ، مع موسيقى غنية ولكن ليست حادة ، ويمكنها الاستمتاع بالاستماع جيدًا. واضح استعادة الجزء الصوتي الأوسط وشفاف وممتع. في نفس الوقت ، يمكنه التحكم في تدفق الهواء لقطعة الجهير ، مما يجعل جودة الصوت سلسة ومرنة.

 

يعتمد هذا المنتج على تصميم الأذن ، ويتوافق تمامًا مع المعايير المريحة ، ويتوافق مع مادة هلام السيليكا الناعمة ، ويمنحك الراحة من الداخل إلى الخارج جلب الاستمتاع بالموسيقى المريحة غير المحدودة.

New music enjoy life headset-C500 plusNew music enjoy life headset-C500 plus2

 


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

New music enjoy life headset-C500 plus

Short Description:

For modern young people, what is a headset? The earphone is a pair of conversion units. It accepts the electrical signal sent by the media player or receiver, and converts it into audible sound waves using a speaker close to the ear. The headset is generally detachable from the media player and conn


Product Detail

Product Tags

The knowledge of earphones has gone, and many earphones to be purchased are classified into sports. How to buy sports earphones?
Shopping points for sports headphones
Jogging or other up and down vibration caused by exercise is a major factor hindering the enjoyment of music. Especially for traditional wired earphones, the lengthy transmission line often slaps the body or face during running and jumping, or even pulls the earphone itself to cause it to fall off, making the whole exercise process quite unpleasant. Fortunately, many manufacturers are now launching headsets that can be wirelessly connected to playback devices, which overcomes the original problem of restricted physical activity.
In addition to the option of wireless earphones, there are now many brands that attach transmission cable fixing clips to traditional earphones. Users can use the attached clip to fix the earphone cable to the clothes and enjoy the same comfortable exercise process as wireless earphones.
So suggestion: If you want to enjoy jogging freely, it is recommended to use wireless headphones first

This headset improves the audio quality, with rich but not sharp music, and can enjoy listening very well. Clear restore the middle audio segment, transparent and pleasant. At the same time, it can control the airflow of the bass segment, which makes the sound quality smooth and elastic.

 

This product adopts the in ear design, perfectly conforms to the ergonomic standard, matches the soft skin friendly silica gel material, gives you the comfort from the inside to the outside. Bring unlimited comfortable music enjoyment.

New music enjoy life headset-C500 plusNew music enjoy life headset-C500 plus2

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us