سماعة ستيريو موديل C3

وصف قصير:

للشباب الحديث ، ما هي سماعة الرأس؟ السماعة عبارة عن زوج من وحدات التحويل. يقبل الإشارة الكهربائية المرسلة من مشغل الوسائط أو المستقبل ، ويحولها إلى موجات صوتية مسموعة باستخدام مكبر صوت قريب من الأذن. يمكن فصل سماعة الرأس عمومًا عن مشغل الوسائط وكون


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

من منظور تطوير صناعة الصوت بأكملها ، لا تزال سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية شيئًا جديدًا ، ووقت التطوير ليس طويلاً. لا يزال في فترة ارتفاع. تستمر احتياجات المستخدم في الازدياد ، كما تتزايد توقعات المستخدمين لسماعات الرأس اللاسلكية. هذا ما تقترحه الصناعة. اختبار جديد. في الوقت الحالي ، تشمل النقاط الرئيسية التي يهتم بها المستخدمون أكثر من جودة الصوت وعمر البطارية وقدرات الإرسال اللاسلكي. من وجهة نظر البيانات ، يمكن أن تلبي إمكانات الإرسال اللاسلكي بشكل أساسي احتياجات المستخدمين ، ولا تزال هناك إمكانية كبيرة لتحسين جودة الصوت وعمر البطارية. بدءًا من نقطتين للتحسين ، أعتقد أنه سيكون من السهل جذب انتباه المستخدمين في المستقبل.

بالطبع ، يمكن أيضًا تقسيم سماعات الرأس إلى أنواع عديدة. يتم تصنيف سماعات الرأس وفقًا لطرق تحويل الطاقة الخاصة بها ، بما في ذلك بشكل أساسي: لفائف متحركة ، وحديد متحرك ، وإلكتروستاتيكي ، ومتساوي مغناطيسي من الطرق الهيكلية والوظيفية ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى شبه مفتوحة ومغلقة ؛ من شكل ارتداء ، هناك سدادات أذن ، آذان معلقة ، في الأذن وغطاء رأس ؛ من عدد مرتديها ، هناك سماعات أذن فردية وسماعات متعددة الأشخاص ؛ تختلف عن مصدر الصوت ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى سماعات أذن نشطة وسماعات أذن سلبية ؛ غالبًا ما تسمى سماعات الأذن النشطة أيضًا بسماعات البطاقة.

يعتمد هذا المنتج على تصميم الأذن ، ويتوافق تمامًا مع المعايير المريحة ، ويتوافق مع مادة هلام السيليكا الناعمة ، ويمنحك الراحة من الداخل إلى الخارج جلب الاستمتاع بالموسيقى المريحة غير المحدودة.

stereo headset-modelC3 stereo headset-modelC32 stereo headset-modelC33


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

stereo headset-modelC3

Short Description:

For modern young people, what is a headset? The earphone is a pair of conversion units. It accepts the electrical signal sent by the media player or receiver, and converts it into audible sound waves using a speaker close to the ear. The headset is generally detachable from the media player and conn


Product Detail

Product Tags

From the perspective of the development of the entire audio industry, wireless headsets are still a new thing, and the development time is not long. It is still in a rising period. User needs continue to increase, and users’expectations for wireless headsets are also increasing. This is what the industry proposes. New test. At present, the key points that users are most concerned about include sound quality, battery life and wireless transmission capabilities. From the data point of view, wireless transmission capabilities can basically meet the needs of users, and there is still great potential for improvement in sound quality and battery life. Starting with two points for improvement, I believe it will be easy to attract users' attention in the future.

Of course, headphones can also be divided into many types. Headphones are classified according to their energy conversion methods, mainly including: moving coil, moving iron, electrostatic and isomagnetic. From the structural and functional methods, it can be divided into semi-open and closed; from the wearing form, there are earplugs, hanging ears, in-ear and headwear; from the number of wearers, there are single earphones and Multi-person earphones; different from the sound source, it can be divided into active earphones and passive earphones; active earphones are also often called card earphones.

This product adopts the in ear design, perfectly conforms to the ergonomic standard, matches the soft skin friendly silica gel material, gives you the comfort from the inside to the outside. Bring unlimited comfortable music enjoyment.

stereo headset-modelC3 stereo headset-modelC32 stereo headset-modelC33


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us